Colorado Funeral Directors Association

CFDA Elects 2016 Board of Directors

Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:17 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

At its annual meeting on December 2, members of the Colorado Funeral Directors Association elected the Board of Directors for calendar year 2016.

The Executive Committee consists of

  • President • Adam Findley, CFD-CET, Allnutt Funeral Service, Loveland
  • Vice President • Edward Halouska, CMSP, Chaney-Reager Funeral Home, Sterling
  • Secretary-Treasurer Jehn-ai Jackson, Caldwell-Kirk Mortuary, Denver
  • Immediate Past President • Carla Dolan, CMSP, Imperial Funeral Home, Pueblo

Directors at Large include

  • Stacey Kleinman, CMSP, Archdiocese of Denver Mortuary, Wheat Ridge
  • Ervin Maltbie, CFD, Maltbie Funeral Services, Springfield
  • Daryl Pridy, Callahan-Edfast Mortuary, Grand Junction

Ex-officio members of the Board include:

  • CFSB Chair • Adam Findley, CFD-CET
  • Legislative/Advocacy Chair • Chuck Bowman, CMSP, Horan & McConaty  Funeral Service/Cremation, Centennial
  • NFDA Policy Board Rep. • Michelle Bernhardt, CMSP, Stoddard Funeral Home/Sunset Memorial Gardens, Greeley
  • Executive Director • Steffani Blackstock, CMP

CFDA President Adam Findley, CFD-CET, is installed by NFDA Secretary Chuck Bowman at the annual meeting.

Board members installed on December 2nd include Stacey Kleinman, Daryl Pridy, Carla Dolan, Ed Halouska and Jehn-ai Jackson.

CFDA members listen to a state of the association report at the annual meeting at Wellshire Event Center.

Colorado Funeral Directors Association,  P O Box 631664, Highlands Ranch, CO 80163-1664 U.S.A. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software